Events

Cardinal Oswald Gracias - Appointments this Week

-

Wed May 23 
Celebrates Thanksgiving Eucharist on completion of term of Deputy Secretary General, CBCI Centre, New Delhi

Thu May 24
Meeti...

Read More

Bishop Barthol Barretto - Appointments this Week

-

Sun May 20
4:00 p.m. Celebrates Eucharist, Pentecost Rally (Konkani), Our Lady of Salvation Church, Dadar
7:00 p.m. Celebrates Eucha...

Read More

Bishop Allwyn D'Silva - Appointments this Week

-

Sun May 20
11:15 a.m. Celebrates Eucharist, Holy Spirit Hospital, Andheri

Fri May 25
10:30 a.m. Ordina...

Read More

Bishop Dominic Savio Fernandes - Appointments this Week

-

Sun May 13 
12:00 noon Celebrates Mass on the occasion of the feast of Our Lady of Fatima at Our Lady of Fatima Church, Karjat

...
Read More

Bishop John Rodrigues - Appointments this Week

-

Sun May 20
6:30 p.m. Celebrates Eucharist, Pentecost Rally, St Francis Xavier Church, Vile Parle West

Read More

Bishop Agnelo Gracias - Appointments this Week

-

Sun May 6
9:30 a.m. Celebrates Eucharist, Parish Feast Mass, Our Lady of Health Church, Sahar

Mon May 7
5:00 p.m. Read More

Bishop Percival Fernandez - Appointments this Week

-

Sat May 5
7:30 p.m. Annual Thanksgiving Eucharist at Bandra Gymkhana

Read More

Bishop Bosco Penha - Appointments this Week

-

Sun Apr 29
10:30 a.m. Meeting with Parish SCC Representatives, Bhayandar Deanery, Muktisagar Prabodhan Kendra, Uttan

Tue May 1 Read More

scroll-to-top