Back to Events

Bishop Allwyn D'Silva - Appointments this Week

-

Sun, Dec 17
Attends Western Region Bishops’ Conference, Goa

Mon, Dec 18
6:00 p.m.: Chief Guest, Annual Day, St John the Baptist Primary School, Thane

Tue, Dec 19
11:00 a.m.: Dedication of the new St Anne's Cathedral, Nashik

Wed, Dec 20
7:00 p.m.: Celebrates Eucharist, Sacerdotal Golden Jubilee, St Joseph Church, Juhu

Thu, Dec 21
7:00 a.m.: Induction of new Parish Priest, St Francis De Sales, Koparkhairane

Fri, Dec 22
5:00 p.m.: Concelebrant, Sacerdotal Golden Jubilee, Our Lady of Bethlehem, Dongri 

Sat, Dec 23
11:00 a.m.: Blessing of new Parish House and Adult Confirmation, Our Lady of Perpetual Succour, Ulhasnagar

Sun, Dec 24
8: 00 p.m.: Celebrates Eucharist, Our Lady of Purification, Uran

Wed, Dec 27
10:30 a.m.: Meeting with Animators of Workers’ Apostolate, Joseph Cardijn Technical School, Dadar

Thu, Dec 28  -  In Recollection

Sun, Dec 31
10:30 a.m.: Celebrates Eucharist, Holy Family Hospital, Bandra



icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-soundcloud icon-youtube
scroll-to-top