Back to Events

Cardinal Oswald Gracias - Appointments this Week

-

Sat, Dec 16
5:30 p.m.: Inaugurates 'Join Our Armed Forces' Initiative by Take Charge, Dr Antonio da Silva Auditorium, Dadar

Sun, Dec 17
5:00 p.m.: Christmas Inter-Religious Gathering, Holy Name High School, Fort
7:30 p.m.: Meeting with Consuls General, Archbishop’s House, Fort
8:30 p.m.: Christmas gathering with Major Superiors, Archbishop’s House, Fort

Mon, Dec 18
12:30 p.m.: Shanti Avedna Board of Trustees Meeting, Archbishop’s House, Fort

Tue, Dec 19
11:00 a.m.: Dedicates the new St Anne’s Cathedral, Nashik City, Nashik

Wed, Dec 20
10:00 a.m.: Thanksgiving Eucharist with students from ABE Schools, Holy Name Cathedral, Fort

Fri, Dec 22
6:30 p.m.: Archdiocesan Finance Committee Meeting, Archbishop’s House, Fort

Sat, Dec 23
12 noon: Christmas get-together with Archbishop’s House Staff, Archbishop’s House, Fort

Sun, Dec 24
10:00 p.m.: Celebrates Eucharist, The Nativity of Our Lord, Holy Name Oratory, Fort

Wed-Sat, Dec 27-30  -  In Goa

Sun, Dec 31
12 midnight: Celebrates Thanksgiving Eucharist, Holy Name Cathedral, Fort



icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-soundcloud icon-youtube
scroll-to-top