Back to Events

Cardinal Oswald Gracias - Appointments this Week

-

Fri Sep 21 
10:00 a.m. Joseph Cardijn Educational Society, Board of Trustees’ Meeting, Archbishop’s House, Fort
12:30 p.m. Meeting with Superior General, Society of the Missionaries of St. Francis Xavier, Archbishop’s House, Fort

Sat Sep 22 
12:00 noon Meeting with Superior General, Missionaries Sisters of the Queen of the Apostles, Archbishop’s House, Fort

Sun Sep 23 
6:00 p.m. CCBI Offi ce Bearers Meeting, CCBI Centre, Bangalore

Mon Sep 24
9:30 a.m. Meetings with CCBI Commission Chairmen and Secretaries, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Tue Sep 25
9:30 a.m. CCBI Executive Committee Meeting, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Wed Sep 26 
9:00 a.m. St John’s Medical College, Annual General Body Meeting, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore
3:00 p.m. Annual General Body Meeting of NBCLC, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore
5:00 p.m. Annual General Body Meeting of NISCORT, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore
6:00 p.m. Catholic Council of India, Executive Committee Meeting, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Thu-Fri Sep 27-28
9:00 a.m. CBCI Standing Committee Meeting, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Fri Sep 28
3:00 p.m. CBCI/CRI Joint Committee Meeting, St John’s Medical College, Bangalore

Sat Sep 29
12:30 p.m. Meeting with Superior General, Handmaids of the Sacred Heart, Archbishop’s House, Fort
6:00 p.m. Celebrates Eucharist and inaugurates CCBI National Laity Conference, Retreat House, Bandra

Sun Sep 30
9:15 a.m. Celebrates Eucharist, Platinum Jubilee Celebrations, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Khar



icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-soundcloud icon-youtube
scroll-to-top