top of page
  • Writer's pictureAMCF CCC

OFFICIAL - Appointments 10

Updated: Sep 16, 2021

Fr George Athaide

to be Dean, Thane Deanery

Fr Joseph Borges

to be Dean, Raigad Deanery

Fr Peter D’Cunha

to be Dean, Bhayandar Deanery

Fr Felix D’Souza

to be Dean, Central Suburbs Deanery

Fr Henry D’Souza

to be Dean, Navi Mumbai Deanery

Fr Anselm Gonsalves

to be Dean, Kurla Deanery

Fr John Lopes

to be Dean, Andheri Deanery

Fr Frazer Mascraenhas SJ

to be Dean, Bandra Deanery

Fr Bernard Lancy Pinto

to be Dean North Mumbai Deanery

Fr Glasten Gonsalves

to be Secretary, Commission for Migrants

The above appointments take effect from September 01, 2021.

+Oswald Cardinal Gracias

Archbishop of Bomaby


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page